Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

excellent service and no appoint to do a oil change. the staff are friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

They are fast and efficient 👍 I was in and out in 1/2 hr (oil change.) Courtney was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excelent experience, my service advisor was very attentive. Service was performed promptly and clean.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I brought my Lexus IS for oil change. They took care of it quickly on a Saturday afternoon. Very please with customer service as well as the work done on my car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Didn't even consider getting a NEW car. Went in looking at a 2018 and left with a 2022 Renegade Sport the next day. No pressure and was very educational.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service, nice facilities and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service , quick and well explained

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Employee was pleasant and kept me informed. Waiting area was clean. Restroom was clean. A little higher priced than I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always professional Mario Brosh and Jordan to name a few! I won’t go anywhere else. I trust the work that is done is done correctly with my safety always being first. I would give them 20 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Professional expertise, honesty, they care about cars and this time car wss there for three days and they provided shuttle service to pick it up from Snohomish to teir facility in Everett. I have been going there fo at least 10 years and never had a problem with their work or their customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Prompt, respectful and clean. Always a good experience when visiting this dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service, no bull$h*t, no stress.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

The 45K checkup, oil change and fuel filters change for my 2014 Ram 2500 went quickly and ended up costing less than the on-line estimate. I'm a happy camper.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I've been told that you have a new auto detailer working with you. He does exceptional work, very meticulous. Good kid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Jameson Dennis was great! He was very professional, double checked my info on the system was accurate, and completed some missing parts. Set the right expectations and made the check-in process smooth. I'd appreciate if this place would be a bit faster when providing service. But in general, I trust taking my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I had a great experience they are fast honest and willing to negotiate price 2 thumbs up in my book for sure

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The entire team at Dwayne Lane was very professional and courteous. Before getting into the Jeep, all surface areas were covered, such as the floor, seat and steering wheel. They explained how much time it would take to perform the jobs and they were done on time as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Took my truck in to get 2 new key fobs. They had the process done within 15 minutes of me dropping off my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We enjoyed working with everyone from your store. We have purchased 3 trucks from your store and service has always been great that’s why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everyone was very nice and happy to answer all our questions we had, the process was easy and no pressure was on us, we have bought on 3 vehicles from your place and will continue to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They are knowledgeable, professional, & explain everything that’s in the contract your signing! They are super friendly!! I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Riley, Darcee' and tem took exceptional care of me from test drive to signature! They worked hard to find financing to fit my situation and would not let me leave with anything less than my dream vehicle. Even after I purchased my Jeep, they continued to support me via email and text message, even putting on my new plates with my newly-earned UW Alum license plate frame. Thank you Dwayne Lane's for taking what can be an overwhelming experience and turning it to gold💛

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

guys did great when i dropped my jeep off for an oil change, only thing that surprised me was when they put next change in kilometers instead of miles, had a chuckle over that...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had been searching all over Oregon, Washington and Idaho. A 3500 dually came available and I was able to get it with the help of Naomi. She helped me get the deal I wanted on the trade in and the purchase price. It was super clean and full of diesel when I drove 3.5 hours up there to pick it up. Thanks for the help!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Always professional. Everyone always provides clear communication about what's going on with your vehicle. Everytime I've been they've had any needed parts in stock and were able to complete the needed repairs quickly and for the quoted cost.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My service manager, Jordan, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Gets me in and out quickly and the job is always done right. My Chrysler is 17 years old and they keep it in top shape for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Express lube customer: Visited on Saturday for oil change & left the shop satisfied. Courteous & professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Oil change and fuel filters replaced they did a good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Having been on the other side of the counter, I appreciate and recognize good service. Once again, I left a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had been shopping around online for awhile for a Ram 1500 with very specific options. Dwayne Lane was not necessarily on my radar as a place to purchase my next vehicle. But I decided to pop in as they had one truck I liked. I was immediately greeted by Naomi as I pulled on to the lot. Talk about a fantastic sales person and overall person in general. The whole process of purchasing a new ride is usually not a pleasurable experience for people. But Naomi as well as Kyle made the time fly by with their friendly banter and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I knew what I wanted and the team made it possible in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and they were able to make the experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They keep you appraised of what they are going to do and keep to the schedule. They went above and beyond for me. They got me a service loaner vehicle too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

I am very happy with the service I received. The service was performed in a very timely way, and I was given something to drink while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Went in for my 1st oil change at 5000 miles.. The staff was efficient, helpful and courteous. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The service staff were so kind, they offered me free coffee while I waited as well as a free car wash that I politely declined, the people who worked on my vehicle did a great job, it's obvious that they took care not to spill any oil on the engine as they did an oil change. The only thing I noticed is that my vehicle pulled hard to the right the first time I used my brakes after this service, I am not sure as to why it did that as I did not have my brakes worked on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We went in to see if we can order a driver side mirror after 5 times of trying with after market places. We told ourselves we should've just come here in the first place. We had it ordered and installed by a great guy named Bill. We will definitely be coming back for any other parts we will need in the future. Thank you Bill #CarClubPower ✊🏾 #CarClubMopar✊🏾

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Fast , new key made while we were waiting. I guess we were lucky to have no line up ahead of us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Was in and out for service great experience highly recomend Dwayne Lanes Everett

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Our service representative is Jordan and she is outstanding. I feel that she has our best interests and satisfaction at heart. We've had some roof leak issues in our 2020 Ram 1500. after the first attempt at repair we were very impressed with the headliner stain removal. Looked as good as new. Unfortunately the leak returned and this time the stains remained. We are now scheduled to have the headliner replaced, all under warranty thank goodness! Through all this Jordan remains positive and courteous. My 4 star review below for Quality of service does not reflect bad service, just reflects the fact ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great service on my Challenger!! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Very good and friendly customer service. I like being able to come in for an oil change without needing an appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Fast Lane was packed full when I arrived and was quoted a 90 oil change. I had a little bit of time to spare so I took a chance. Nonetheless, the oil change and tire rotation was completed within the quoted 90 min window and the CS agents and techs were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I arrived at 0728... and was the last in line 😅 so an oil change took 75min.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Came in for a RAM software update. Got it done fairly soon and no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Jordan was my customer service person and she is great. However, all of the customer service agents I have encountered are excellent. Bottom line, truck was fixed and runs great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I want to thank Courtney in Express Service and Technician Evan for going the distance, helping me out with everything I needed, and overall being kind, friendly people who seemed to genuinely want to make sure I was taken care of. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They did a pretty good job with my 26 point inspection and the oil change. They were upfront with my bills and payment oprions

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a warranty issue. They took care of this while I waited. Friendly, competent. Waiting room had coffee and plenty of space to get work done. GREAT !!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

It was a great experience as always from the custom order process through delivery. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. We have purchased multiple vehicles from them and the experience has always been the same.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I had a great first time experience at Everett Dwayne lanes. I worked with Riley , and she was super informative and worked fast. She helped me build my challenger to my liking. Wasn’t pushy or rushing me, she was patient and wanted to make sure I was getting what I wanted. I didn’t spend hours on out there like I have in other dealerships. The finance lady Leslie was so pleasant and suggested things that would save me money in the long run. I will be back for all my maintenance, and purchase another car in the future. ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service and personable - always makes me feel like my needs are important to them. Been using them for service on my Ram pickups for 20 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They made my experience fast and easy to understand. My sales consultant Naomi was really helping and a sweetheart. She got me the vehicle I was really wanting to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Naomi was great to work with - friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Preston and Isaac were very attentive. They helped me through a difficult trade situation and got me everything I wanted in a new Ram. Highly recommend working with both of them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The Service Team does Great work! Only problem I have experienced is getting someone in service to answer the telephone to schedule an appointment!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Thank you for getting the info. On my jeep dashboard cover....☺

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

First of all I LOVE the service department! I've had my Jeep for 5 years and I always feel like they've done a fantastic job, taken care of whatever problem there was, and were friendly. Is it a busy place, YES, but I guess I expect that and make plans to pick up. I've owned Honda, Volvo, Mini Cooper and now a Jeep and this car, by FAR (knock on wood) has required the least amount of service! Once again, I feel that Dwayne Lane's service department gives me honest, friendly service and I don't feel ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sales staff was awesome to work with. Nathan Bunnell was genuine and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I was impressed with the ease of entering the building with little question on where particular departments were. In my case, service key drop-off was seamless, quick & efficient. The service desk gal was sharp.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland. We worked with Nathan. My husband and I came in one night got a test drive. We set up a return visit with Nathan and ordered our new Jeep. He kept us informed with every step while waiting for our vehicle to arrive. They had everything rolled up and waiting for us the day we came to pick it up. Customer service was excellent and the process was painless. We love our new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great experience with our salesman. Went above and beyond to help us out! Thx Nathan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Jordan was great, as always! I'm glad when I get her as my customer service person! She was so helpful by calling to check on my extended warranty. Thanks to her going the extra mile, I was able to save over $200 on my service. Always pleased 100% with the service there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Honestly, my experience with sales was great speedy and responsive. i had a few problems with my jeep and the sales manager got me in and resolved everything within timely manner. the only issue i have is you cannot get a returned phone call or anyone to answer the phone if you call, you have to show up in person. i brought this up to them and they said they know they do not have a receptionist anymore. so don't expect customer service in the service department when calling, it just isn't available.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

No "hidden fees”, no need to “haggle”. They give you the best price right out the gate. Great customer service. I will definitely recommend them to friends.


Leave Us A Review