Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

No pressure, friendly staff, and overall good experience. Nathan was helpful in every process of the buying experience, and all of the staff made me feel comfortable to be at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Theyre very friendly .willing to work with you..bought 2 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Took it in for express service oil change. Got it done faster than they said it would be done. Recommendations were spot on with what I knew needed to be done.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Reliable and good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Naomi and Preston are top notch! I never felt pressured during the buying process. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Any and all question got answered.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

People are very friendly. Lots of turnover!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great customer service awesome work truck looks great

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I would recommend this location over rairdon in kirkland very friendly and not that bad of a service department

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thank you so much! They got me right in and fixed my car in a day.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Shop lost my key for locking lugnuts. Took 20 minutes for them to go thru all of the keys to find mine. I took my Wrangler in for a rear window warranty. Sounded like everything was going to be covered, had to order a replacement window. No one called me for at least a month. I had to call, my service member doesnt work there anymore, they lost my warranty, dont know if its covered now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had a problem come up with my car last minute, I was able to drop it off and have it fixed the next day. I even received a free Brown Bear car wash coupon! Thanks John West 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very professional & fast service! You can drive in and drive out in under an hour provided the line isn’t long. You might think the cost is high, but so is your time if you want to get it done. Tim

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service. Honest, fast, couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service with a smile!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Service was complete and prompt. This was a routine oil change and inspection. The service writer was thorough and I was completely satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

James is amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

These guys really know how to treat people. Every staff member was very kind and helpful. Everyone has a smile on their face.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dealership was professional, clean, and trustworthy. They were not overly pushy and answered all questions appropriately. I would trust working with them again. Thanks Dwayne Lanes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Dwayne Lane in Everett. We love our new/used Jeep Compass! From the start, speaking with Nathan at 5:30pm one evening, taking a test drive, and finally purchasing the Jeep that day. All involved stayed late to complete the transaction. Leslie in Finance was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The people at Dwayne Lane are top tier. Excellent customer service and satisfaction! Look no further for your car solutions! I will only be coming here for my future car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We were looking for a specific vehicle that we could tow behind our RV. Dwayne Lane had what we needed and as repeat customers we had no problems making the purchase. Riley and Luke were very helpful making us feel like old friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Bought my 2005 Dodge Durango from Dwayne Lanes and got a great deal. It's been a great vehicle and has been all around the country. I've had all my service done at Dwayne Lanes and it's been great also. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have been with this dealership for 3 years with my Jeep Wrangler. They are always SUPER friendly and they honestly look for ways to save you money. I appreciate the free coffee with service and the kids playroom while you wait!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Always Great service, been going there since 2005. They keep my Durango in top shape.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I got to say that the experience with this dealership was really smooth, stress-free, professional and exciting. Everyone from the maintenance man outside was really helpful. We were undergoing a new experience in our young family with purchasing a new car. Our old vehicle was not reliable and we needed to get it replaced. After getting pre approved online, we went to the dealership on Saturday. We had one of the sales associates jump in and help us out. They helped narrow our search on a Jeep Cherokee which we really liked. The few hours that we spent there flew ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good deal and work was done on time .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I recently picked up my V8 Jeep Wrangler a few weeks ago from Dwayne Lane’s. Paul Labance was a great sales rep to work with throughout the entire ordering process. Whenever they were hiccups, although minute, Paul was quick to jump on the tasks to ensure that my ordering process went as smooth as possible. I will surely be back whenever I find the next car that I want to purchase through a Dodge or Jeep dealer!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I think the sales person Rily was very good and she made it work. Best deal I ever got buying a car. Thank You Dwayne Lane and Rily

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ordered a JKU Rubicon, factory order. I did almost everything over e-mail, other then picking up the vehicle. Very good experience, this dealer made everything really easy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My 3rd time is a charm experience at Dwayne lanes in Everett was amazing especially because my sales rep Naomi was amazing n my warranty sales rep Darcée were unforgettable i love how great their service was and how much fun they made the purchase for me. Thank you i really appreciate it Naomi.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

After purchasing a used JK (from else where, with no key,) they where able to make me a new one after going to 5 other Jeep dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service and great prices!The best deals on used cars and trucks in the city of Everett. If your looking for nice new car or truck at a great price,check these guys out!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Kerry and I needed to get a car for me.. we went to two other sleazerships before rolling into DwayneLane. When we got out of the car we were immediately greeted by a smiling face who took our concerns to heart. Naomi saw I wanted the car and she helped make it happen. Hands down the best salesperson I ever met glad we met ya Naomi!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Have been through the quicklane several times for my RAM 2500. Having had less than honest dealer experiences elsewhere I now pop the hood to check before leaving and every time the oil and filter have been changed as expected. Service takes about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

They we're very good at getting my appointment. The service department all did all the work on time and took good care my car and me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The true test of buying a used car is if the dealership stands by their assessment of the car and their customer service. Isaac, our dealer, did a great job selling us the car and walking us through the process. Even better, when I had to take my car in to be serviced 2 weeks after I bought the car, Dwayne Lane volunteered to pay for the minor fix because I just bought the car. That, to me, is true customer service and definitely earns my trust.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Excellent Service. Very friendly and very helpful. I would recomend to friends and families. Good good good. Very good customer rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a great experience! My salesman Preston helped me every way he could, even coming in on his day off to help resolve a problem for me! And Brandon the service guy was awesome and helpful as well! I HIGHLY recommend Dwayne Lane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service I receive at this dealership has always been top notch. I am always confident I will not receive a botched job. I not only take my Chrysler but also my Passat. Thruster service is the best! There is none better! Thank you Dwayne Lane’s I just wish you have some type of payment plan available to us fixed income and senior citizen customers. Keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Brosh is the best. Always a good attitude and he takes his time explaining everything and makes you comfortable with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Made buying a car super smooth and easy. No stress and no pressure to buy at all. I’ll be a lifetime customer at Dwayne Lane’s.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Professional and cooperative people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The staff was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My car buying experience was pain free and I felt great leaving the lot in my new Dodge Ram! Thanks again Naomi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I was looking for 2021 Dodge Durango GT Plus and Naomi helped me to find the car I was looking for. It was a great experience. Naomi was a great sales person. She was very patient and attended to any of my questions until I found the car.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was absolutely the best car buying experience of my life! We worked with Naomi who was low-pressure & transparent. We'd done our research on the vehicle we purchased and Naomi didn't try and upsell us on anything beyond what we already knew we wanted. She let my wife and I take a long test drive by ourselves, even let us take the car to lunch so we could think/talk it over before pulling the trigger. The finance manager also had the same, low-pressure attitude. Would absolutely purchase a car here in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This was one of the easiest, fastest, and most transparent car purchasing experiences I've ever had, and I buy a lot of cars! I worked with Paul, starting online and then through text messaging. He was very clear and honest about the pricing and offers. When I came in, he was ready and available the entire time. I never felt like I was waiting unnecessarily. He offered me the best pricing and even negotiated on my trade-in. All in all, I felt like the process was smooth and fast and I got a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I just picked up my factory ordered 2021 Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat from Dwayne Lane Everett. We worked with Paul Labance, who was absolutely wonderful. He helped us order the vehicle exactly how we specified, and kept us informed every step of the way during our months long wait. He was very receptive to our delivery requests, and processed our delivery very expediently. I appreciated all the knowledge he shared without being pushy or over the top. Thank you Paul for all your help, and as lifetime Mopar owners, we will definitely be seeing you in the future.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Preston Peterson was an awesome guy to work with when buying my truck, made the process go very smoothly and I was in and out in just a couple hours. If you ever go in I would ask for Preston and he’ll get you set right.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Go speak with Preston in sales. I bought a 2021 ProMaster from him a few weeks ago, and I'm very happy with the experience. He's a straight shooter who really seemed to give a da*n. I'm always apprehensive dealing with sales people, but Preston listens and doesn't pressure.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I always take my Jeep Cherokee Limited to Dwayne Lanes for service or oil changes. I bought my car from them. I trust the service team and the mechanics. They take excellent care of me and my vehicle. Top notch business.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great experience with the service department here! Came in to replace my broken key fob. Definitely felt like I was charged fairly for both the new key and the service. The technicians and service representatives were super friendly and kept me in the loop regarding how long the servicing would take. I also inquired about how much it would cost to get some air in my tires while I was there, and they filled them back up free of charge! Plus, the free coffee drink from their espresso bar while you wait is a nice little bonus. Super great experience ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jordan had done a great job taking care of us every time we've need help!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I don't know how much good it does when they have a recall but don't have a fix.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I purchased my Ram at a different Dodge dealer but didn't really appreciate how they treated me. So I've always done my maintenance and services with Dwayne Lane's Dodge dealer, specifically with Meaghan Mansfield the service writer she's always treated me great and kept me in the loop on what's going on step-by-step with my 2019 Cummins and what new updates and recalls needed to be handled. I referred all my other truck friends to her in Dwayne Lane's because of the great customer service she's provided me on all my vehicles. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Excellent Service Staff. Very friendly and informative. Work was done well and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Front desk customer service from Meghan was great, five star. The fact that it took two visits and a long wait for parts was not so good, three star. Once parts received repair was completed in timely fashion and professionally done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a 2015 Chrysler 300s in a particular color. I found one online at Dewayne Lanes in Everett. I spoke with Eric Gomez. I explained that we lived on the opposite side of the state, 3.5 hour drive. Eric went the extra distance to take detailed pictures and answer all of our concerns before we made the trip over. We arrived and he had the car ready for our inspection and test drive. Eric was great to work with and highly recommended if you want someone to work with who will treat you fairly and explain ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Had my car oil changed. Great service, excellent customer service...definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Love Alissa, she's great! Very knowledgeable staff and goes above and beyond to help you with whatever you need for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Express service for oil and minor maintenance is good and they don't do things not needed. I check about rotation on tires and afterwards they explained it was needed at this time.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My dad wanted to purchase a used minivan and left with an even better vehicle! Lucas Millar was so amazingly helpful. He made sure all of our needs were met and that my dad was satisfied— he made sure our budget was right. So helpful, so kind, and the process was made so easy. We recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Megan is just amazing!! Super friendly, professional funny and is always here for me every time I need her!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Jordan Hughes in the service department did an amazing job taking care of my wife’s van and got it back to us in a timely manner. clearly explained all the repairs that were needed and future things to keep an eye on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I purchased new tires, battery and had a brake replacement for my Toyata FJ. I always receive great service, attention to detail and follow through!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We went in looking for a jeep wrangler, and Preston was super helpful. He was very kind, easy to talk to, and honest about what our expectations should be. Overall it was an easy, painless experience and we left with the perfect jeep 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Ram Limited which turned out to be a very enjoyable and quick process. (quick for car dealership time) There was little negotiating to do because the salesman (Paul LaBance) and I agreed to respect each others time and get to the bottom line. We quickly agreed to a fair price on my trade-in truck (2017 GMC Denali Sierra), and the new Ram was a huge value compared to the pedestrian GMC trucks. (I will never own another GM product, big ripoff) The level of luxury of the new Ram limited is stunning and GM does not even come ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely come back and probably will. This was my third Jeep purchase and by far the best experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The sales team that handled this purchase was great. They totally took care of us and I would recommend the dealer to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great experience on a factory order '21 Wrangler with Paul Labance. Straightforward pricing, smooth order process, no surprises when taking delivery, no high pressure sales tactics for add-ons. Very easy, painless new vehicle purchase process. Would highly recommend for new sales. No data yet on service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Good place to have my car work done.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

pleasant, efficient service. tires installed as quoted and in the timeframe promised. very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Did a great job car runs well. Will be back when need more work done. Great work Great work Great work Great work Great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

You all are always so good. Taking care of my vehicle and me. Love you all at Dwayne Lanes....


Leave Us A Review