Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Excellent Service. Very friendly and very helpful. I would recomend to friends and families. Good good good. Very good customer rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a great experience! My salesman Preston helped me every way he could, even coming in on his day off to help resolve a problem for me! And Brandon the service guy was awesome and helpful as well! I HIGHLY recommend Dwayne Lane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service I receive at this dealership has always been top notch. I am always confident I will not receive a botched job. I not only take my Chrysler but also my Passat. Thruster service is the best! There is none better! Thank you Dwayne Lane’s I just wish you have some type of payment plan available to us fixed income and senior citizen customers. Keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Brosh is the best. Always a good attitude and he takes his time explaining everything and makes you comfortable with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Made buying a car super smooth and easy. No stress and no pressure to buy at all. I’ll be a lifetime customer at Dwayne Lane’s.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Professional and cooperative people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The staff was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My car buying experience was pain free and I felt great leaving the lot in my new Dodge Ram! Thanks again Naomi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I was looking for 2021 Dodge Durango GT Plus and Naomi helped me to find the car I was looking for. It was a great experience. Naomi was a great sales person. She was very patient and attended to any of my questions until I found the car.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was absolutely the best car buying experience of my life! We worked with Naomi who was low-pressure & transparent. We'd done our research on the vehicle we purchased and Naomi didn't try and upsell us on anything beyond what we already knew we wanted. She let my wife and I take a long test drive by ourselves, even let us take the car to lunch so we could think/talk it over before pulling the trigger. The finance manager also had the same, low-pressure attitude. Would absolutely purchase a car here in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This was one of the easiest, fastest, and most transparent car purchasing experiences I've ever had, and I buy a lot of cars! I worked with Paul, starting online and then through text messaging. He was very clear and honest about the pricing and offers. When I came in, he was ready and available the entire time. I never felt like I was waiting unnecessarily. He offered me the best pricing and even negotiated on my trade-in. All in all, I felt like the process was smooth and fast and I got a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Preston Peterson was an awesome guy to work with when buying my truck, made the process go very smoothly and I was in and out in just a couple hours. If you ever go in I would ask for Preston and he’ll get you set right.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Overall very happy with my experience factory ordering a 2021 Dodge Durango RT with the Tow & Go Package from these guys. Paul Labance and Preston were very fair during price negotiation and they both did a great job keeping me updated on the build status. On pickup day Paul was also able to find me an additional $1,000 incentive that my wife qualified for. Paul also honored the original Dodge factory incentives from March when I placed the order as they were higher than the current incentives at the time of delivery in May. The "other" dealerships I spoke ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Go speak with Preston in sales. I bought a 2021 ProMaster from him a few weeks ago, and I'm very happy with the experience. He's a straight shooter who really seemed to give a da*n. I'm always apprehensive dealing with sales people, but Preston listens and doesn't pressure.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I always take my Jeep Cherokee Limited to Dwayne Lanes for service or oil changes. I bought my car from them. I trust the service team and the mechanics. They take excellent care of me and my vehicle. Top notch business.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jordan had done a great job taking care of us every time we've need help!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I don't know how much good it does when they have a recall but don't have a fix.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I purchased my Ram at a different Dodge dealer but didn't really appreciate how they treated me. So I've always done my maintenance and services with Dwayne Lane's Dodge dealer, specifically with Meaghan Mansfield the service writer she's always treated me great and kept me in the loop on what's going on step-by-step with my 2019 Cummins and what new updates and recalls needed to be handled. I referred all my other truck friends to her in Dwayne Lane's because of the great customer service she's provided me on all my vehicles. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Excellent Service Staff. Very friendly and informative. Work was done well and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Front desk customer service from Meghan was great, five star. The fact that it took two visits and a long wait for parts was not so good, three star. Once parts received repair was completed in timely fashion and professionally done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a 2015 Chrysler 300s in a particular color. I found one online at Dewayne Lanes in Everett. I spoke with Eric Gomez. I explained that we lived on the opposite side of the state, 3.5 hour drive. Eric went the extra distance to take detailed pictures and answer all of our concerns before we made the trip over. We arrived and he had the car ready for our inspection and test drive. Eric was great to work with and highly recommended if you want someone to work with who will treat you fairly and explain ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Had my car oil changed. Great service, excellent customer service...definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Love Alissa, she's great! Very knowledgeable staff and goes above and beyond to help you with whatever you need for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Express service for oil and minor maintenance is good and they don't do things not needed. I check about rotation on tires and afterwards they explained it was needed at this time.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My dad wanted to purchase a used minivan and left with an even better vehicle! Lucas Millar was so amazingly helpful. He made sure all of our needs were met and that my dad was satisfied— he made sure our budget was right. So helpful, so kind, and the process was made so easy. We recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Megan is just amazing!! Super friendly, professional funny and is always here for me every time I need her!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Jordan Hughes in the service department did an amazing job taking care of my wife’s van and got it back to us in a timely manner. clearly explained all the repairs that were needed and future things to keep an eye on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I purchased new tires, battery and had a brake replacement for my Toyata FJ. I always receive great service, attention to detail and follow through!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We went in looking for a jeep wrangler, and Preston was super helpful. He was very kind, easy to talk to, and honest about what our expectations should be. Overall it was an easy, painless experience and we left with the perfect jeep 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Ram Limited which turned out to be a very enjoyable and quick process. (quick for car dealership time) There was little negotiating to do because the salesman (Paul LaBance) and I agreed to respect each others time and get to the bottom line. We quickly agreed to a fair price on my trade-in truck (2017 GMC Denali Sierra), and the new Ram was a huge value compared to the pedestrian GMC trucks. (I will never own another GM product, big ripoff) The level of luxury of the new Ram limited is stunning and GM does not even come ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely come back and probably will. This was my third Jeep purchase and by far the best experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The sales team that handled this purchase was great. They totally took care of us and I would recommend the dealer to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great experience on a factory order '21 Wrangler with Paul Labance. Straightforward pricing, smooth order process, no surprises when taking delivery, no high pressure sales tactics for add-ons. Very easy, painless new vehicle purchase process. Would highly recommend for new sales. No data yet on service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Good place to have my car work done.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

pleasant, efficient service. tires installed as quoted and in the timeframe promised. very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Did a great job car runs well. Will be back when need more work done. Great work Great work Great work Great work Great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

You all are always so good. Taking care of my vehicle and me. Love you all at Dwayne Lanes....

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Joey has sold us our last 2 Jeeps and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is super helpful and will do their best to get you a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent Service...Friendly Staff...Clean Facilities...Good Coffee...I couldn't ask for anything more!! I will be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone at any time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Bought a 2019 Chevy Cruze. Love the car and loved the service. Thanks Naomi for your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I went in for an oil change. I was greeted right away. I told them my car had also been stalling out. They knew the problem right away. I was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We get lots of work done here always on point

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have been a customer for 30 years. Three vehicles were bought and serviced there for those years. I have no complaints. My service advisor is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

A quick oil change time is always appreciated. WITH FEWER DRIVING MILES THIS PAST YEAR, I HAVE NOT BEEN IN AS OFTEN AS USUAL Your service is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Recently went with my friend to this dealership to look at a hellcat, we were immediately greeted by Naomi who happily took us on a test drive. Naomi and everyone else at the dealership all seemed to be straight shooters, gave us complimentary coffees, and helped my friend figure out the best way to make a deal happen. They offered an extremely fair price on his trade in right with no haggling. Ultimately our trip lead to a fantastic deal and us leaving in a brand new hellcat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had a great experience with service staff.I did not get my issue resolved of cell phone compatibility with u- connect and t-Mobil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Always great service from this dealer. I always take my Jeep there for servicing. I really like working with Jordan. She always takes care of my issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my Vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Helpful sales staff, prompt follow up on phone calls, emails and text messages. No high pressure and we were able to purchase the exact vehicle we wanted from Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We are return customers to Dwayne Lanes Chrysler Dodge. We appreciate the quality service and personal care that we have been given by all the staff in sales and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My experience here was very pleasant. Isaac did a great job ensuring I was satisfied with my purchase from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Dwayne lane’s has always been the go to place for friendly service with a smile. love the express walk in oil change service Would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great location to deal with, very professional and highly recommend the Everett location!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Service department is the best I have ever dealt with. Jordan is detail oriented and knows her job very well. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

great quick service at the express lane at dwayne lanes of everett!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Always treated well and have had wonderful service on my RAM truck here.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Top notch in the service department! Quick service and excellent communication

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We recently had our Jeep Liberty (originally purchased From Dwayne Lane's) serviced. Megan handled the scheduling and kept us well informed. Ken B. did all of the service meticulously. Additionally, he made recommendations for possible concerns that we may have in the future. We are, as always, highly satisfied with the quality of service that we have received.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Got an oil change yesterday afternoon, the gentleman at the front entrance that takes care of the paperwork was awesome! I don’t remember his name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very little waiting and met expectations. Very friendly and helpful folks. They have a good location that is convenient to me and makes it easy to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Service department was friendly and helpful getting us in right away for the oil change we needed. Gave us a call when vehicle was done and got us out in no time flat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

These guys here, specifically Paul Labance in sales, makes all those car salesman stereotypes a thing of the past. After getting shafted by my local dealership in Alaska, Paul heard about my predicament and made himself known to me. He not only gave me a great deal, everyone I dealt with after that first contact went way above and beyond to treat me well. Honestly, straight forward, and more like family than a customer. I don’t care where I live, or where you live for that matter, this is an amazing dealership to deal with. I honestly won’t ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Dwayne Lanes. I had a recall and they were fast ,& efficient on fixing it. Customer service was great. I would recommend to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Super helpful, pricing was great overall great experience. I would recommend to family and friends. Love the barista too excellent lattes and snacks, I’d come by for just that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I've taken my Jeep here for years. For oil changes, they have a barista and they offer a free coffee while you wait. For repairs or maintenance, they are always able to give me an accurate estimate and an honest recommendation of what's needed urgently and what can wait/what my options are. They don't upsell and have competitive prices. I appreciate their service and will always take my Jeep here.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We had a pretty bad experience previously with another dealership and everyone at Dwayne Lane went above and beyond to make our experience with them much better. We worked with Preston and was great in helping us find the exact truck we were looking for. Overall, couldn't have been happier with Preston and everyone at Dwayne Lane.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Dwaynes lanes in Everett is Awesome. Over the last 30 years I've bought 6 cars from them. Unlike some car lots where you feel like you need to bring in a jar of Vaseline with you. You Won't need it at the Everett location. They are fair, professional, and courteous Ask for Joey. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Easy in and out for an oil change on Friday.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Bought my car here and now they do my oil changes.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The organization has been great with the vehicles I have purchased from them and servicing others over the years. There is one issue I take exception to and that is charging for a diagnosis and then charging for labor above and beyond that for the repair. If one takes the vehicle to the shop to have it diagnosed and does not bring it back for repair? Then yes, a diagnosis charge is indeed justified. However, if the car is diagnosed and repaired by Dwayne Lane's Dodge? In my professional opinion, the diagnosis charge should be waived or applied to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Miss Naomi was a great salesperson and friend, I would say! She was very patient and attended to any of my requests until I found the car I loved. She has a great spirit and had great conversation with her. Would definitely come back to this dealership and say hi again! Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I have purchased four new vehicles from here, from sales to service I have been treated like they care about their customers, and would like them to return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Took my Jeep for an oil change, Nate was very helpful and didn’t wait to get it done, they fast and convenient. Also Jerry was very nice and knowledgeable. Keep it up guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Quick, friendly, and clean. That about covers it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

everything went very smoothly. very happy, no hassles or delay. Wish everything went that good. I’ll be sure to use them for both my jeeps

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Dwayne Lane's in Everett is the place to buy your vehicle. Low pressure, competent and friendly staff. Have purchased twice from Lucas Millar and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Kyle Richardson. He’s kind, courteous and friendly. No pressure. This was by far the smoothest buying experience...ever. He went out of his way to make sure our needs were taken care. He’s an exceptional person and salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Very easy buying experience. Great people to deal with. Thank you Joey Delvecchio and Darcee Caraco.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great awsome!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Amazing service department!! Great customer service!!! Very happy with my service!!!


Leave Us A Review