Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and super nice. Took a car on a test drive and the dealer was not pushy about me buying the car. Just let me drive it and told me things about the which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I have never seen more professional dealership then Dwayne Lane, no pressure at all, best price, way more truck inventory. Thank you Yocef, Tom and Lucas

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I took new truck in for oil change. The staff was nice and friendly. The service was quick and their staff were taking the needed Covid precautions to keep everyone safe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly! I was in and out quickly and the work completed was great! HIGHLY recommend to any one of my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I have a Jeep Cherokee with the infamous transmission problems (look it up on carcomplaints—it's listed as "Avoid like the plague", lol). So I bought I lemon, but I also have a warranty. The first trip, they fixed it with a "software update." The software worked for 3+ years--why would an update fix it now? Now it's back in the service department, but they don't have any loaner vehicles, so we are down a vehicle.UPDATE: They eventually gave us a loaner vehicle. They also covered repairs under the warranty. This review changed from 2 star -> 5 star. Sorry it took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Sales staff and finance staff were phenomenal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Great buying experience! Naomi and Darcee were so easy to work with. I never felt pressured and I will go back once I'm in the market again!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review