Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great sales staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My service manager, Jordan, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Gets me in and out quickly and the job is always done right. My Chrysler is 17 years old and they keep it in top shape for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Express lube customer: Visited on Saturday for oil change & left the shop satisfied. Courteous & professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Oil change and fuel filters replaced they did a good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Having been on the other side of the counter, I appreciate and recognize good service. Once again, I left a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had been shopping around online for awhile for a Ram 1500 with very specific options. Dwayne Lane was not necessarily on my radar as a place to purchase my next vehicle. But I decided to pop in as they had one truck I liked. I was immediately greeted by Naomi as I pulled on to the lot. Talk about a fantastic sales person and overall person in general. The whole process of purchasing a new ride is usually not a pleasurable experience for people. But Naomi as well as Kyle made the time fly by with their friendly banter and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I knew what I wanted and the team made it possible in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and they were able to make the experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They keep you appraised of what they are going to do and keep to the schedule. They went above and beyond for me. They got me a service loaner vehicle too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

I am very happy with the service I received. The service was performed in a very timely way, and I was given something to drink while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Went in for my 1st oil change at 5000 miles.. The staff was efficient, helpful and courteous. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The service staff were so kind, they offered me free coffee while I waited as well as a free car wash that I politely declined, the people who worked on my vehicle did a great job, it's obvious that they took care not to spill any oil on the engine as they did an oil change. The only thing I noticed is that my vehicle pulled hard to the right the first time I used my brakes after this service, I am not sure as to why it did that as I did not have my brakes worked on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We went in to see if we can order a driver side mirror after 5 times of trying with after market places. We told ourselves we should've just come here in the first place. We had it ordered and installed by a great guy named Bill. We will definitely be coming back for any other parts we will need in the future. Thank you Bill #CarClubPower ✊🏾 #CarClubMopar✊🏾

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Fast , new key made while we were waiting. I guess we were lucky to have no line up ahead of us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Was in and out for service great experience highly recomend Dwayne Lanes Everett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Our service representative is Jordan and she is outstanding. I feel that she has our best interests and satisfaction at heart. We've had some roof leak issues in our 2020 Ram 1500. after the first attempt at repair we were very impressed with the headliner stain removal. Looked as good as new. Unfortunately the leak returned and this time the stains remained. We are now scheduled to have the headliner replaced, all under warranty thank goodness! Through all this Jordan remains positive and courteous. My 4 star review below for Quality of service does not reflect bad service, just reflects the fact ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great service on my Challenger!! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Very good and friendly customer service. I like being able to come in for an oil change without needing an appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Fast Lane was packed full when I arrived and was quoted a 90 oil change. I had a little bit of time to spare so I took a chance. Nonetheless, the oil change and tire rotation was completed within the quoted 90 min window and the CS agents and techs were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I arrived at 0728... and was the last in line 😅 so an oil change took 75min.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Came in for a RAM software update. Got it done fairly soon and no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Jordan was my customer service person and she is great. However, all of the customer service agents I have encountered are excellent. Bottom line, truck was fixed and runs great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I want to thank Courtney in Express Service and Technician Evan for going the distance, helping me out with everything I needed, and overall being kind, friendly people who seemed to genuinely want to make sure I was taken care of. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They did a pretty good job with my 26 point inspection and the oil change. They were upfront with my bills and payment oprions

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a warranty issue. They took care of this while I waited. Friendly, competent. Waiting room had coffee and plenty of space to get work done. GREAT !!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

It was a great experience as always from the custom order process through delivery. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. We have purchased multiple vehicles from them and the experience has always been the same.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I had a great first time experience at Everett Dwayne lanes. I worked with Riley , and she was super informative and worked fast. She helped me build my challenger to my liking. Wasn’t pushy or rushing me, she was patient and wanted to make sure I was getting what I wanted. I didn’t spend hours on out there like I have in other dealerships. The finance lady Leslie was so pleasant and suggested things that would save me money in the long run. I will be back for all my maintenance, and purchase another car in the future. ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service and personable - always makes me feel like my needs are important to them. Been using them for service on my Ram pickups for 20 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They made my experience fast and easy to understand. My sales consultant Naomi was really helping and a sweetheart. She got me the vehicle I was really wanting to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Naomi was great to work with - friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Preston and Isaac were very attentive. They helped me through a difficult trade situation and got me everything I wanted in a new Ram. Highly recommend working with both of them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The Service Team does Great work! Only problem I have experienced is getting someone in service to answer the telephone to schedule an appointment!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Thank you for getting the info. On my jeep dashboard cover....☺

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

First of all I LOVE the service department! I've had my Jeep for 5 years and I always feel like they've done a fantastic job, taken care of whatever problem there was, and were friendly. Is it a busy place, YES, but I guess I expect that and make plans to pick up. I've owned Honda, Volvo, Mini Cooper and now a Jeep and this car, by FAR (knock on wood) has required the least amount of service! Once again, I feel that Dwayne Lane's service department gives me honest, friendly service and I don't feel ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sales staff was awesome to work with. Nathan Bunnell was genuine and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I was impressed with the ease of entering the building with little question on where particular departments were. In my case, service key drop-off was seamless, quick & efficient. The service desk gal was sharp.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland. We worked with Nathan. My husband and I came in one night got a test drive. We set up a return visit with Nathan and ordered our new Jeep. He kept us informed with every step while waiting for our vehicle to arrive. They had everything rolled up and waiting for us the day we came to pick it up. Customer service was excellent and the process was painless. We love our new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great parts and service department

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great experience with our salesman. Went above and beyond to help us out! Thx Nathan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Jordan was great, as always! I'm glad when I get her as my customer service person! She was so helpful by calling to check on my extended warranty. Thanks to her going the extra mile, I was able to save over $200 on my service. Always pleased 100% with the service there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Honestly, my experience with sales was great speedy and responsive. i had a few problems with my jeep and the sales manager got me in and resolved everything within timely manner. the only issue i have is you cannot get a returned phone call or anyone to answer the phone if you call, you have to show up in person. i brought this up to them and they said they know they do not have a receptionist anymore. so don't expect customer service in the service department when calling, it just isn't available.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

No "hidden fees”, no need to “haggle”. They give you the best price right out the gate. Great customer service. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

highly recommended. The service department is remarkable.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Edit: Sales Manager reached out and after a conversation he apologized for the disconnect and followed through with their referral program. I can appreciate the time he took to speak to me and correct my concern. Because it was the only thing that I didn't like and they were able to resolve I would definitely be going back for my next ride. Thank you Bought a Jeep JLU here and the experience was positive, I was so happy that I referred a couple people shortly after my purchase with referral potential if my friend bought a vehicle. They told ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

4got to put a reminder sticker in windshield for my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Service was accomplished on acceptable time as I waited for replacement of tail light assembly on a crew cab ram pickup .

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Dwayne Lane’s. The buying experience was second to none. The sales manager, Kyle, was very friendly. Very pleased with the outcome of my trade in and purchase. Thanks Dwayne Lane’s!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Never pushy on repairs and always thorough inspections. They keep me on the road free of repair surprises. But said repairing this truck isn?t cheap. As soon as available I am switching to electric truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Service took less time that initial estimate. Brandon was extremely courteous in his interactions with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Naomi was absolutely the best sales associate I have ever dealt with in buying a car. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a new car, or used from this dealership. The manager was a little annoying, but not to the point that I wouldn?t buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They found the problem and fixed it as well as replaced the gas tank which was recalled. The replacement did not cost me anything and fixed the hesitation. They kept me informed, and finished the work in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great experience! Ordered my 2022 RAM 2500 and the entire process was easy and transparent. No unpleasant surprises and no hard sell. Especially thankful to Nathan who is one of the most helpful salesmen I have had the pleasure to work with and kudos to the Luke the finance manager for going above and beyond in finalizing the deal. Looking forward to an equally good experience with the service department. So far Dwayne Lane has a customer for life. Keep it up guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Naomi was absolutely the best sales associate I have ever dealt with in buying a car. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a new car, or used from this dealership. The manager was a little annoying, but not to the point that I wouldn’t buy another car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Really great customer service, fixed my car up like new! I have been to other dodge dealerships in the past that were hot messes. This one is clean and has their stuff together, I feel more than comfortable leaving my car/baby in their hands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

My truck is the 2nd vehicle I bought at Dwayne Lane. First one lasted 20 years and gave it to my niece to get my 2nd one. I attribute the long life to their excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Excellent Service; details and options were covered which made the decision to purchase very easy. Friendly and supportive staff on all my questions. Overall very professional and effective experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Our Red Cross Chapter received a 2018 ProMaster 3500 from another division. It needed a number of unexpected repairs and maintenance. This occured over the holidays, no less. My service person, Carlos, proved to be a gem to work with ...dealing with me, the uncontrolable delays, the unanticipated computer part issues. I will be taking the PM back to DLs twice a year for the required inspections!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Got engine problems resolved but came up missing personal stuff that I didn’t think that I would have to worry about. Guess one of the employees has same truck and needed my cup holder more than me. At least service manager said he’ll get me a new one. Supposed to be on order….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Was able to get right in for an oil change and system check. The agent estimated 40 minutes and was right on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

In for oil change. Ince door opened response was quick complete and finished while I waited. Would like to be able to schedule but this worked. Doug N

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very pleasant salesman and transaction clerk. Whole process from driving in and leaving in our new vehicle only took 2.5 hours. No high pressure tactics at all. Would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great service. i have been using your service for 20 years, always with the same excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service! Very informative to help us make a decision we were comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Purchasing our Durango from Dwayne Lane was the best experience of buying a vehicle I have ever had. At 62 years of age, I have purchased many vehicles! Our salesman, Isaac, was very professional and very helpful at presenting the different options available to us. Luke, the finance manager, actually surprised us with the rate he was able to get us and didn't pressure us about buying any 'extras' fir the vehicle. The whole process took less time than I expected!! Oh, did I mention they have an espresso bar!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

great place. Hand an issue but salesman Joey Delvicchio took care of me. fourth car I have bought from him.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Had a great experience with Dwayne Lane's work on my 2016 Ram truck. My rep Carlos kept me up to date on the status of work, including waiting for a chip to arrive due to shipping delays. Everyone I dealt with was informative and seemed to have great service as a goal from the outset. Will definitely continue using these guys for my truck and Wife's Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

My service was done in a timely manner. We always purchase from Dwayne Lane.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Purchased new vehicle. Factory order was smooth and surprisingly fast. Delivery process was quick with no issues. Had a great experience overall

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Leslie and Riley, were the best! They exuded exceptionalism! They offered excellent customer service, professionalism, knowledge of the product, efficiency, kindness, respect, and so forth. I was so overjoyed with the way they treated me, my sister and my son! These ladies are great models for what all service people should offer.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The staff was welcoming and Parts were great. They went above and beyond to help us with getting a new key fob and gave us options for pricing. Thank you Dwayne Lanes for the excellent service! As always.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Had an amazing buying experience with this dealership. My salesperson Riley Cunningham went above and beyond to get me into the car I was looking for. She is one of the best sales reps I’ve ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. Ask for her at Dwayne’s Lane Jeep. She knows all the vehicles by heart and can answer any questions you might have. Not pushy at all, great people and communication skills from Riley!!


Leave Us A Review