Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

I was very happy with my service on my grand cherokee

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

All went well. The customer service was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I took my Jeep Wrangler into Dwayne Lanes for an oil change. I worked with Jameson. I was there for about an hour. It was a great experience!! this is the reason I go to this dealership for all of my Jeep needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great team, I've bought 3 jeeps from this dealer and all my service is done here. Life long customer and jeep lover. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Went in for express service and everything went well as planned. Reason for rating is they didn’t wash my truck after it was serviced.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Preston was outstanding. very cooperative, knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in, and treated me with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

All expectations met. This was a service of 2021 vehicle bought here new. All good but time for paper process in a cash deal. All is well. Doug Soug N

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Joey and Issac were great to work with. Followed up quickly and handled the paperwork and delivery with excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Friendly & Helpful staff , They wasted no time and helped me get into the car my wife truly wanted with no hassles or headaches . My salesman Nathan seemed on top of his game with me and the rest of his customers . The salesman here were never pushy . I knew what I wanted and they were glad to help answer my questions and allow us to take the vehicle for a test drive , even though financing had not been completed . We had no idea we would be able to qualify for the loan or such a great vehicle . Nathan and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Very satisfied with the service. Riley was very friendly and easy to deal with. Paperwork was ready as we were pre approved and were in and out quickly. Long wait time for the truck but no fault of the dealership. Once truck arrived at railyard the dealership prioritized my truck and it was here the next day. Good experience friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The staff were very helpful, experienced and easy to work with, though the ABS went out after 3k miles, in Wisconsin that’s the only problem I’ve encountered with my pro master, I’m hoping there isn’t any other.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Very nice experience

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Joey and Preston were both great at helping us get into our new car. We would absolutely recommend car buying from these guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nick in the service department is awesome and my repairs were under the estimate. Great customer service got an awesome loaner car thus making a very stressful situation a lot easier.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Dwayne Lanes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Everett is were you will definitely want to purchase or service your vehicle they are professionals opening minded most of all they are nice and kind people they will not only service your vehicle they will will also serve your well-being in case your vehicle is on service they make sure you have a vehicle that you will be using from them till you own vehicle is done

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Have been a service customer and Chrysler product owner for well over 50 years and Dwayne Lane was a personal friend. His family continue to make sure the slogan "We'll take care of you" is still a fact. Our Town and Country minivan does everything we need and it's the fifth van we've owned. Trust a quality dealer to keep you on the road, safely, and yes, consider the option of tires for no interest and low monthly payments if that helps your budget. If you want a job with a great feeling of satisfaction in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My oil change was done quickly, accurately and efficiently. Mike Huston

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Once AGAIN, Dwayne Lanes Serviced My Jeep Compass. Brandon Cruz Was A Fantastic And Fun Person To Chat With. He Was Polite, Professional And VERY Detail Orientated. Kept Me In The Loop Of What Was Being Done to My Car. I Hope You Give Him A Raise, He Deserves It ! I Will Certainly Refer Family And Friends to Brandon, AND Dwayne Lanes Of Everett !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Everything went well and the service was fast. The Service rep was very thorough and made sure I understood all aspects of the service and what should be done in the near future.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The guys at Dwayne Lane service really took care of me .. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

service work at this dealership is about the same price as non dealer garages. might be cheaper when you figure in they do the work correct the first time. The state of the art facility and friendly staff is a bonus. If you haven't had work done at a dealership lately, give them a try. you will be happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had an amazing experience ordering and leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe with this dealership. Erika was my online sales rep and helped me place my order and kept me updated through the long wait (no fault of the dealer, just what the entire market was going through during this time). Negotiated the lease terms all online in a fair and quick matter. Pickup was super easy. Kyle and Joey in Sales were warm and welcoming and Darcee in Finance was so much fun! Nathan did a great job giving me a quick overview of my new vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

If you by chance have the opportunity to check in with Courtney it will be your lucky day! I have been going to get my oil changes done here for years and always had a pleasant experience with that being said this last visit I was greeted by Courtney and all I can say is when you look up amazing customer service in the dictionary you’ll find a picture of her!! She gave my mother and I VIP treatment and her genuine positive attitude is super refreshing!. She turned a chore into a wonderful experience thanks again Courtney 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great services and great prices!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

We recently purchased a truck from Dwayne Lane Dodge and had a great experience working with Naomi Carreno in the Sales Department. The team there helped us make the best decision for our needs and financials and also made the process easy and quick. Everything takes so much time these days. It was refreshing to have Naomi on our side during the whole process. The truck is awesome! Thanks Naomi and Dwayne Lane Dodge

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Service was great. Jacob was friendly, professional and thorough with my Jeeps maintenance schedule and upcoming maintenance dates. Service staff was short handed that day and my service was still faster than I expected. Thank you and I highly recommend going to Dwayne Lane express services.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Leslie and Riley were both amazing! They made buying a new-to-me car super easy. They are rock stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

It was good! Really good. They didn't even ask me about the smell.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

We recently walked into look at a Wagoneer by Jeep. Preston greeted us. We had no intention of buying a vehicle that day, we just wanted to look. That’s how it always works. He wasn’t pushy, he was super friendly. Anyways we went back later that day to buy the car as it was the last day of a deal. It was what we wanted and the staff made the purchase super easy! Have been really happy. Customer service was amazing! Purchase was easy. And we are super happy with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

They offer a great customer experience from the staff both admin and technical. Service was on time and within quote. Highly communicative and the whole process for service has been streamlined when I bring my car in. Worth the drive to Everett!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service. Helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I took my wife's 2020 Jeep Cherokee to be serviced including oil change at Dwayne Lane's Dealership. The Jeep was purchased at another dealership out of town and we looking for some place closer to home so we decided to tried a service center in Everett. It turned out to be the right choice. The service department personal were professional while being very friendly and honest. Our Jeep received the manufacturer recommended Jeep products and service records updated. They reminded me of due and upcoming maintenance without being pushy on having it done there and done now. I feel ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Went in for an oil change , they were busy but still got my truck done in 35 min it was quick and east great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Very good and professional service I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for all my oil changes and car maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I really like Jordan my service advisor. They always seem to do a good job on both my Jeep and Ram truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My jeep died over the weekend, when I was on call for emergencies for work. Missy and her team did everything they could, above and beyond, to get me in Monday morning with a prompt fix! Thank you all so much for your help! Thanks Missy!! You’re awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I brought my Subaru over for oil change. The service I received was good.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dealership than I did today with Joli! You guys were welcoming, honest and fast! I was trying to sell my 2019 Caravan. I tried selling to a different dealership, they low balled me and made me feel like a failure after i declined to buy their truck with a high interest rate. Thank you Joli, for making this process smooth and friendly! When we are ready to purchase a truck, we will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Bought a jeep few months ago ran into some problems that they fixed pretty happy with my service they went above and beyond Naomi taught me how to drive manual because the jeep I brought was a manual. Come here if you want quality care

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great service and exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Car is working, diagnosis was accurate, communication could improve. I had to keep calling to get updates since I was not being notified. I got an email for initial diagnosis and no call when complete.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The sales rep was very helpful and pleasant. This purchase was unexpected and the team answered my questions and worked with me to meet my needs and expectations

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always friendly and efficient. I've never had any issues with the service I or my vehicle have received here.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

excellent service and no appoint to do a oil change. the staff are friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

They are fast and efficient 👍 I was in and out in 1/2 hr (oil change.) Courtney was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excelent experience, my service advisor was very attentive. Service was performed promptly and clean.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I brought my Lexus IS for oil change. They took care of it quickly on a Saturday afternoon. Very please with customer service as well as the work done on my car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Didn't even consider getting a NEW car. Went in looking at a 2018 and left with a 2022 Renegade Sport the next day. No pressure and was very educational.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service, nice facilities and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service , quick and well explained

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Employee was pleasant and kept me informed. Waiting area was clean. Restroom was clean. A little higher priced than I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always professional Mario Brosh and Jordan to name a few! I won’t go anywhere else. I trust the work that is done is done correctly with my safety always being first. I would give them 20 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Professional expertise, honesty, they care about cars and this time car wss there for three days and they provided shuttle service to pick it up from Snohomish to teir facility in Everett. I have been going there fo at least 10 years and never had a problem with their work or their customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Prompt, respectful and clean. Always a good experience when visiting this dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service, no bull$h*t, no stress.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

The 45K checkup, oil change and fuel filters change for my 2014 Ram 2500 went quickly and ended up costing less than the on-line estimate. I'm a happy camper.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I've been told that you have a new auto detailer working with you. He does exceptional work, very meticulous. Good kid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Jameson Dennis was great! He was very professional, double checked my info on the system was accurate, and completed some missing parts. Set the right expectations and made the check-in process smooth. I'd appreciate if this place would be a bit faster when providing service. But in general, I trust taking my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I had a great experience they are fast honest and willing to negotiate price 2 thumbs up in my book for sure

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The entire team at Dwayne Lane was very professional and courteous. Before getting into the Jeep, all surface areas were covered, such as the floor, seat and steering wheel. They explained how much time it would take to perform the jobs and they were done on time as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Took my truck in to get 2 new key fobs. They had the process done within 15 minutes of me dropping off my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We enjoyed working with everyone from your store. We have purchased 3 trucks from your store and service has always been great that’s why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everyone was very nice and happy to answer all our questions we had, the process was easy and no pressure was on us, we have bought on 3 vehicles from your place and will continue to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They are knowledgeable, professional, & explain everything that’s in the contract your signing! They are super friendly!! I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Riley, Darcee' and tem took exceptional care of me from test drive to signature! They worked hard to find financing to fit my situation and would not let me leave with anything less than my dream vehicle. Even after I purchased my Jeep, they continued to support me via email and text message, even putting on my new plates with my newly-earned UW Alum license plate frame. Thank you Dwayne Lane's for taking what can be an overwhelming experience and turning it to gold💛

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

guys did great when i dropped my jeep off for an oil change, only thing that surprised me was when they put next change in kilometers instead of miles, had a chuckle over that...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had been searching all over Oregon, Washington and Idaho. A 3500 dually came available and I was able to get it with the help of Naomi. She helped me get the deal I wanted on the trade in and the purchase price. It was super clean and full of diesel when I drove 3.5 hours up there to pick it up. Thanks for the help!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Always professional. Everyone always provides clear communication about what's going on with your vehicle. Everytime I've been they've had any needed parts in stock and were able to complete the needed repairs quickly and for the quoted cost.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My service manager, Jordan, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Gets me in and out quickly and the job is always done right. My Chrysler is 17 years old and they keep it in top shape for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Express lube customer: Visited on Saturday for oil change & left the shop satisfied. Courteous & professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Oil change and fuel filters replaced they did a good job.


Leave Us A Review