Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The staff was welcoming and Parts were great. They went above and beyond to help us with getting a new key fob and gave us options for pricing. Thank you Dwayne Lanes for the excellent service! As always.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Had an amazing buying experience with this dealership. My salesperson Riley Cunningham went above and beyond to get me into the car I was looking for. She is one of the best sales reps I’ve ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. Ask for her at Dwayne’s Lane Jeep. She knows all the vehicles by heart and can answer any questions you might have. Not pushy at all, great people and communication skills from Riley!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Had an amazing buying experience with this dealership. My sales person Riley Cunningham went above and beyond to get me into the car I was looking for. She is one of the best sales reps I’ve ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. Ask for her at Dwayne’s Lane Jeep. She knows all the vehicles by heart and can answer any questions you might have. Not pushy at all, great people and communication skills from Riley!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Our sales person Riley was teriffic. We have bought numerous vehicles over the years. Our experience at Dwayne Lane's so pleasant. No one was pushing for us to fill out any financial papers just to find out if we were even close on our offer to purchase a car. The finance lady was equally as pleasant. I will definitely return if I need to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We have purchased and serviced vehicles at Dwayne Lane’s Everett over the last 12 years plus. The staff in all departments have always been helpful, courteous and professional. We will continue to do business them. Thank you and Keep on Keepin’ on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Yesterday I went to help my sister get into new vehicle and I just wanna thank Naomi Carreno for helping us out. She was the best. She made us feel so comfortable and was really honest with us the whole time. We ran into a problem but she helped us get through it. We got my sister into a new van. Thank you Naomi! I will be back when I need a new truck. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Went in for an oil and filter change, all went very well in and out in 1 hour. Thank you Jordan

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

This dealership did the work I needed but due to schedule constraints it took longer than expected to do the job. Fortunately the vehicle wasn’t needed so we were not inconvenienced by the delay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Dwayne lanes and over the years each time is better and better. Paul and Kyle and the rest of the team were more than helpful from the start of ordering and walking me through all the options to follow ups as the truck went through the production line through delivery and paperwork. I will always go back and buy from a team who cares so much for happiness all the way through ownership. I would give more stars but I am limited! Go see Paul and Kyle! They will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Took my 2017 Jeep GC SRT in for a failing water pump. Dwayne Lane's Jeep replaced it quickly and for free under drivetrain warranty. Couldn't be more pleased. Very professional and prompt.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Had a great experience working with Dwayne Lane's on my recent purchase. Was able to work out a majority of the details online and over the phone before picking up and finalizing the purchase at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I appreciate the service I received on my Ram crew cab. The staff was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in no time. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great experience. Just purchased a new RAM 2500 there. Start to finish it was a painless and zero pressure experience. Very happy with the sales, finance and management staff. Preston was professional, relateable and overall a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making car buying fun for a change.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I love Dwayne lanes for my Dodge 1500. I never have had an issue that didn't get resolved. Brandon and Meagan are jewels!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I have taken my Jeep to Dwayne Lane's since it was new and I've always gotten excellent customer service. I needed new tires this year. I ordered them on Tuesday and they were installed Thursday.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The Staff is Friendly and Helpful And went out of their way to fit Me in for work on My 3500 Ram

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I had an engine light code come on for a 3rd time that another dealership could not resolve, and I was travelling out of state for a week. The Service dept at Dwayne Lane's in Everett was extremely accommodating to my schedule and my car was ready when they said it would be and the light hasn't come back since.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I went in for a oil and filter change and got a vehicle inspection that came along with it, over all very satisfied with the service at Dwayne Lanes in Everett, It was my first time going to them..

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

This is the 2nd time I have bought a new car at Dwayne Lane's Chrysler, I have made purchases at other dealers, but this is the only one I have every returned to a 2nd time and I highly recommend them. My Salesman Preston Person was and is by far the best I have had experience with. He is very knowledgeable, no pressure, just information on helping you find what your looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Had a great experience with the purchase and, my service since. 30k miles and each 5k check up service has been fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Carlos, the service technician, was friendly and professional. He made a point to call regularly with service updates. I was extremely frustrated with my Jeep issue and went a little Karen on them—😳 I’m so sorry, guys! john, the service manager, reached out to ask what was going on and how to help. Thank you, Dwayne Lane!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I needed to get 2 of my vehicles oil changes done and the day that I went in was one of the few days that I had available to make it happen. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Additionally I used their complimentary shuttle service which was a huge help and time saver to have one car being worked on while the shuttle took me to pick up the other car by the time I got back with the other car the first car was already done and the shuttle followed me up to where I needed to drop ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We had a great experience with both Kyle and Luigi. Amazingly We got our jeep in the expected time and was treated very fairly. We definelty will come back for our next vehicle and have recommended them to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

No pressure, friendly staff, and overall good experience. Nathan was helpful in every process of the buying experience, and all of the staff made me feel comfortable to be at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Theyre very friendly .willing to work with you..bought 2 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Took it in for express service oil change. Got it done faster than they said it would be done. Recommendations were spot on with what I knew needed to be done.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Reliable and good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Naomi and Preston are top notch! I never felt pressured during the buying process. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Any and all question got answered.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

People are very friendly. Lots of turnover!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great customer service awesome work truck looks great

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I would recommend this location over rairdon in kirkland very friendly and not that bad of a service department

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thank you so much! They got me right in and fixed my car in a day.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Shop lost my key for locking lugnuts. Took 20 minutes for them to go thru all of the keys to find mine. I took my Wrangler in for a rear window warranty. Sounded like everything was going to be covered, had to order a replacement window. No one called me for at least a month. I had to call, my service member doesnt work there anymore, they lost my warranty, dont know if its covered now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had a problem come up with my car last minute, I was able to drop it off and have it fixed the next day. I even received a free Brown Bear car wash coupon! Thanks John West 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very professional & fast service! You can drive in and drive out in under an hour provided the line isn’t long. You might think the cost is high, but so is your time if you want to get it done. Tim

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service. Honest, fast, couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service with a smile!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Service was complete and prompt. This was a routine oil change and inspection. The service writer was thorough and I was completely satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

These guys really know how to treat people. Every staff member was very kind and helpful. Everyone has a smile on their face.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dealership was professional, clean, and trustworthy. They were not overly pushy and answered all questions appropriately. I would trust working with them again. Thanks Dwayne Lanes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Dwayne Lane in Everett. We love our new/used Jeep Compass! From the start, speaking with Nathan at 5:30pm one evening, taking a test drive, and finally purchasing the Jeep that day. All involved stayed late to complete the transaction. Leslie in Finance was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The people at Dwayne Lane are top tier. Excellent customer service and satisfaction! Look no further for your car solutions! I will only be coming here for my future car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We were looking for a specific vehicle that we could tow behind our RV. Dwayne Lane had what we needed and as repeat customers we had no problems making the purchase. Riley and Luke were very helpful making us feel like old friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Bought my 2005 Dodge Durango from Dwayne Lanes and got a great deal. It's been a great vehicle and has been all around the country. I've had all my service done at Dwayne Lanes and it's been great also. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have been with this dealership for 3 years with my Jeep Wrangler. They are always SUPER friendly and they honestly look for ways to save you money. I appreciate the free coffee with service and the kids playroom while you wait!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Always Great service, been going there since 2005. They keep my Durango in top shape.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I got to say that the experience with this dealership was really smooth, stress-free, professional and exciting. Everyone from the maintenance man outside was really helpful. We were undergoing a new experience in our young family with purchasing a new car. Our old vehicle was not reliable and we needed to get it replaced. After getting pre approved online, we went to the dealership on Saturday. We had one of the sales associates jump in and help us out. They helped narrow our search on a Jeep Cherokee which we really liked. The few hours that we spent there flew ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good deal and work was done on time .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I recently picked up my V8 Jeep Wrangler a few weeks ago from Dwayne Lane’s. Paul Labance was a great sales rep to work with throughout the entire ordering process. Whenever they were hiccups, although minute, Paul was quick to jump on the tasks to ensure that my ordering process went as smooth as possible. I will surely be back whenever I find the next car that I want to purchase through a Dodge or Jeep dealer!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I think the sales person Rily was very good and she made it work. Best deal I ever got buying a car. Thank You Dwayne Lane and Rily

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ordered a JKU Rubicon, factory order. I did almost everything over e-mail, other then picking up the vehicle. Very good experience, this dealer made everything really easy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My 3rd time is a charm experience at Dwayne lanes in Everett was amazing especially because my sales rep Naomi was amazing n my warranty sales rep Darcée were unforgettable i love how great their service was and how much fun they made the purchase for me. Thank you i really appreciate it Naomi.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

After purchasing a used JK (from else where, with no key,) they where able to make me a new one after going to 5 other Jeep dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service and great prices!The best deals on used cars and trucks in the city of Everett. If your looking for nice new car or truck at a great price,check these guys out!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Kerry and I needed to get a car for me.. we went to two other sleazerships before rolling into DwayneLane. When we got out of the car we were immediately greeted by a smiling face who took our concerns to heart. Naomi saw I wanted the car and she helped make it happen. Hands down the best salesperson I ever met glad we met ya Naomi!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Nice clean drive up area. I was greeted right away with a warm smile.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Have been through the quicklane several times for my RAM 2500. Having had less than honest dealer experiences elsewhere I now pop the hood to check before leaving and every time the oil and filter have been changed as expected. Service takes about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The true test of buying a used car is if the dealership stands by their assessment of the car and their customer service. Isaac, our dealer, did a great job selling us the car and walking us through the process. Even better, when I had to take my car in to be serviced 2 weeks after I bought the car, Dwayne Lane volunteered to pay for the minor fix because I just bought the car. That, to me, is true customer service and definitely earns my trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

They we're very good at getting my appointment. The service department all did all the work on time and took good care my car and me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I had a minor scheduling problem with an appointment for an oil change. I contacted the service manager,John West just to make him aware and he immediately took my truck in for the oil change which I did not expect. I'm sure that he may not be able to do this for everyone but i appreciate that he did in my case. I bought my truck in Arizona and have had three occasions to use this shop and am pleased with the service I have received even though I did not buy the truck here.


Leave Us A Review